Member Login Support ALF Nominate a Fellow
    Calendar | Events | Video

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sorry...there are currently no events listed.

ALF Video

ALF Board of Directors 2019 - 2020

ALF Board of Directors 2019 - 2020 

Steph Farber, ALF President
LeRoy Jewelers
Linda Ishem, ALF Vice President
Professor of Urban Studies
University of Washington Tacoma
Sara Kendall, ALF Secretary
Vice President, Environment, Health, and Safety (Retired)
Weyerhaeuser Company
Philip Cowan, ALF Treasurer
Executive Director
The Grand Cinema
Louis Cooper, Jr., ALF Past President
Senior Director - Security/Labor Relations
Port of Tacoma


David Boyd (Class VI)
Community Volunteer

Ron Klein(Class X)
Retired, Deputy State Auditor
State of Washington

Frank Boykin (Class XXV)
Retired, Amazon Account Manager

United Parcel Service
Tony Lindgren (Class XIX)

KMB Architects

Ann Brown (Class VII)
Past ALF Executive Director

Clifford Y. Jo (Class XXII)
Finance and Business Director
Pierce County Library System

Cliff... Show All »

User Login


American Leadership Forum - Tacoma/Pierce County Chapter
Copyright © 2016 American Leadership Forum - Tacoma/Pierce County Chapter | Privacy
Physical Address: 1119 Pacific Avenue, Suite 801 • Tacoma, WA 98402 • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1914 • Tacoma, WA 98401
Phone: 253-284-2280 • Fax: 253-284-2281 • E-Mail: