Member Login Support ALF Nominate a Fellow
    Calendar | Events | Video

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sorry...there are currently no events listed.

ALF Video

ALF Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

ALF Board of Directors 2018 - 2019 

Louis Cooper, Jr., ALF President
Senior Director - Security/Labor Relations
Port of Tacoma
Steph Farber, ALF Vice President
LeRoy Jewelers
Linda Ishem, ALF Secretary
Professor of Urban Studies/Advisor to the Chancellor
University of Washington Tacoma
Philip Cowan, ALF Treasurer
Executive Director
The Grand Cinema
Julie Anderson, ALF Past President
Pierce County


Ann Brown
Past ALF Executive Director

Cliff Brown
Talent Brand Ambassador
State Farm

Bart Hayes
Tacoma Police Department

Jasmyn Jefferson
Managing Broker
Windermere Professional Partners, Tacoma

Sara Kendall
Vice President Environment, Health, and Safety (Retired)
Weyerhaeuser Company

Tony Lindgren
Distribution Engineering Manager
Tacoma Public Utilities/Tacoma Water

Lyle Quasim
Advisor to the Chancellor (Retired)
University of Washington Tacoma

Kellie Richardson
Senior Associate

Van Sawin
Director of Plans and Policy
WA National Guard

Lace Smith
Associate Vice President, Division of Marketing and Communications
Pacific Lutheran University

Nancy Sutton
Deputy Director
Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department


Beth Boggs
Executive Director

User Login


American Leadership Forum - Tacoma/Pierce County Chapter
Copyright © 2016 American Leadership Forum - Tacoma/Pierce County Chapter | Privacy
Physical Address: 1119 Pacific Avenue, Suite 801 • Tacoma, WA 98402 • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1914 • Tacoma, WA 98401
Phone: 253-284-2280 • Fax: 253-284-2281 • E-Mail: