Member Login Support ALF Nominate a Fellow
    Calendar | Events | Video

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

June 30, 2017
September 15, 2017
ALF depends on Senior Fellows to nominate leaders from all areas of our community for the program each and every year. Let this be the year YOU give a leader the same gift someone gave to you by nominating them for the 25th ALF Class.

ALF Video

ALF Board of Directors 2016-2017

ALF Board of Directors 2016-2017

Julie Anderson, ALF President
Pierce County
Louis Cooper, Jr., ALF Vice President
Senior Director - Security/Labor Relations
Port of Tacoma
Philip Cowan, ALF Treasurer
Executive Director
The Grand Cinema
Maria HarlowALF Secretary
Grants and Program Manager
Names Family Foundation
Andrew Neiditz, ALF Past President
Executive Director
South Sound 911


Christopher Algeo
Vice President, Business Acquisition Manager

Washington Business Banking
Wells Fargo Bank

S. Troy Christensen
Executive Director

Korean Women's Association (KWA)

Patricia Colemon
President/Chief Executive Officer
Northwest Leadership Foundation

Steph Farber
LeRoy Jewelers/ArtStop Tacoma

Ann Farrell
Director of Development
Farrelli's Wood Fired Pizza 

Dexter Gordon

University of Puget Sound

Nina Hardy
Senior Quality Assurance Manager
Boeing Company

Corey Hjalseth
Mortgage Officer
Evergreen Home Loans

Kathleen Olson
Community Relations Manager

Lyle Quasim
Advisor to the Chancellor (Retired)
University of Washington Tacoma

Vic Sweberg
Acting VP and Director NCO Programs & Technology (Retired)
Boeing Company


Beth Boggs
Executive Director

American Leadership Forum - Tacoma/Pierce County Chapter
Copyright © 2016 American Leadership Forum - Tacoma/Pierce County Chapter | Privacy
Physical Address: 1119 Pacific Avenue, Suite 801 • Tacoma, WA 98402 • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1914 • Tacoma, WA 98401
Phone: 253-284-2280 • Fax: 253-284-2281 • E-Mail: