Fellow Login


Back Row (L-R): Annette Bryan, Pam Duncan, David Devine, Alicia Lawver, Lance Kagey, Zach Powers, Michelle Barnett, JD Elquist, Jon Johnson, Jahmad Canley, Al Bacon, Jim Duggan, Mike Zaro

Middle Row Standing (L-R): Liesl Santkuyl, Nancy Sutton, Tracy Kahlo, Carlyn Roy
Front Row Kneeling (L-R): Mary Almonte, Nina Hardy, Kate Frazier, Craig Richmond, Greg Youtz, David Schroedel

Do you know a leader that would benefit from being part of a fellowship committed to broadening their awareness of community and honoring its diversity in order to better guide, influence and serve the wellbeing of all? Nominations now accepted for Class XXII. Deadline - September 19, 2014. Click on Nominate a Fellow link under For Senior Fellows.

Front row (L-R): Judi Hyman, Sue Potter, Andrea Smith, Catherine Ushka, Beth Boggs, Sharon Chambers Gordon, Linda Hurley Ishem, Annie Jones-Barnes, Sherrana Kildun, Linda Nguyen

Back row (L-R): Mark Lindquist, Marty Diklich, Kristen Sawin, Louis Cooper, Jr., sweet pea Flaherty, LaMont Green, Jeff Klein, Mark Starnes. Not in photo: Dave Bugher and Barry Ray


Quotable Quotes

"The only means of strengthening one's intellect is to make up one's mind about nothing - to let the mind be a thoroughfare for all thoughts" John Keats (from Rick Little, Class XIV)

- John Keats

| Search:
Submit Search